top of page

School Advisory Council

crest.png
School Advisory Council 

President, Michael Young          

president@sjcs-ok.org

 

Vice President, Kris Rainwater

krainwater@farmersagent.com

Secretary, Elise Enterkin

elise.enterkin@gmail.com

 

HSA President, Cristina Durrell

crnota@gmail.com

SAC Committee Chairs

 

Development

See Director of Development below

development@sjcs-ok.org

 

Facilities, Open Position

facilities@sjcs-ok.org

 

Finance, Open Position

finance@sjcs-ok.org

 

Membership, Michelle Fiedler

Policy, Meredith Baker

Meredith.Baker85@gmail.com

 

Planning, Open Position

contact: radebaugh@sjcs-ok.org

Public Relations, Darbi Alstrom

sacpublicrelations@sjcs-ok.org

NonVoting Ex-Officio Members      

Pastor, Rev John O'Neill

pastor@stjohn-bartlesville.org

 

Principal, Cristel Miller

principal@sjcs-ok.org

 

Director of Development and Mission Advancement, Open Position

Parish Council Liaison​

Finance Council Liaison, Deacon Dan

Home and School Representative

Teacher Representative

 

Superintendent of Catholic Schools
David Dean

 

Bishop of the Diocese of Tulsa

Most Reverend David Konderla

83775A0A-B392-4478-8FC5-115CD7C3B387.jpeg

School Advisory Council

The St. John Catholic School Advisory Council (SAC) is an organization established, in accordance with diocesan policy, to assist the Pastor and the Principal in the governance of the School.

The Council is consultative in nature: the members are dedicated to the education and spirit of the students, their teachers, and growth though living our Catholic Faith.

Would you like to serve on the St. John Catholic School Advisory Council (SAC)? ​​

We look forward to several more SAC members to help fill in the expanding needs of our School. We are growing in what we offer our students and their families, and our Council is in the need for continuing support and ideas from new/additional School Advisory members. One of our projects is updating our Five-year Plan.

If interested, email SAC Membership: radebaugh@sjcs-ok.org

Download the Self Nomination Form (Word)​

Download the Self Nomination Form (PDF)

Email Self Nomination Forms to: michelle.fiedler@hush.com

Next Meeting: Watch for an upcoming email.
  • 2023-2024 SAC Minutes
    December 12, 2023 September 26, 2023 August 29, 2023
  • 2019 HSA Minutes
    November 18, 2019 October 7, 2019 September 9, 2019 August 19, 2019
  • 2020 HSA Minutes
    November 5, 2020 September 10, 2020 March 9, 2020 January 13, 2020
  • 2022 HSA Minutes
    March 10, 2022 February 10, 2022 January 2022
  • 2021 HSA Minutes
    December 2021 November 11, 2021 October 7, 2021 September 9, 2021 August 19, 2021 March 11, 2021 January 14, 2021
  • 2022 - 2023 SAC Minutes
    June 12, 2023 January 24, 2023 October 25, 2022 September 27, 2022 August 23, 2022
  • 2021-2022 SAC Minutes
    June 16, 2022 March 22, 2022 January 18, 2022 December 6, 2021 October 26, 2021
  • 2020-2021 SAC Minutes
    March 23, 2021 February 23, 2021 January 26, 2021 December 15, 2020 November 24, 2020 October 28, 2020 September 22, 2020 August 25, 2020 July 28, 2020
  • 2019-2020 SAC Minutes
    June 22, 2020 May 26, 2020 April 28, 2020 February 25, 2020 January 28, 2020 December 4, 2019 October 22, 2019 September 24, 2019 August 27, 2019 July 23, 2019
bottom of page