St. John School Advisory Council

Next Meeting Tuesday, July

on Zoom 7:00 pm

  The St.John Catholic School Advisory Council (SAC) is an organization established, in accordance with diocesan policy, to assist the Pastor and the Principal in the governance of the School.

The Council is consultative in nature: the members are dedicated to the education and spirit of the students, their teachers, and growth though living our Catholic Faith.

 Would you like to serve on the St. John Catholic School Advisory Council? 

We look forward to several more SAC members to help fill in the expanding needs of our School. We are growing in what we offer our students and their families, and our Council is in the need for continuing support and ideas from new/additional School Advisory members. One of our projects is updating our Five-year Plan.

Please consider joining our efforts...  contact Mary at wetzel@sjcs-ok.org 

Self-nomination forms are sent to Mary at wetzel@sjcs-ok.org 

SELF NOMINATION FORM in Word

SELF NOMINATION FORM pdf

 

St. John School Advisory Council

 

Michael Young, President          

president@sjcs-ok.org

 

 Vice President

vicepresident@sjcs-ok.org

 

Secretary

Open Position

secretary@sjcs-ok.org

 

HSA President 

Elsie Enterkin

 

SAC Committee Chairs

 

Development

See Director of Development below

development@sjcs-ok.org

 

Facilities

Jason Elmer

facilities@sjcs-ok.org

 

Finance

Steve Meyer

finance@sjcs-ok.org

 

Membership

Lexi Radebaugh

Radebaugh@sjcs-ok.org

Policy

Darbi Alstrom

policy@sjcs-ok.org

 

Planning

Michael Young

planning@sjcs-ok.org

Public Relations

Open Floating

publicrelations@sjcs-ok.org

NonVoting Ex-Officio Members         

 

Pastor

Rev John O'Neill

pastor@stjohn-bartlesville.org

 

Principal

Cristel Miller

principal@sjcs-ok.org

 

Director of Development and Mission Advancement

Elizabeth Thrash

ethrash@sjcs-ok.org

Parish Council Liaison

Finance Council Liaison

Deacon Dan

 

Home and School Representative

 

Teacher Representative

 

Superintendent of Catholic Schools

David Dean

 

Bishop of the Diocese of Tulsa

Most Reverend David Konderla