St. John School Advisory Council

Next Meeting Tuesday, July 28

in Library

and on Zoom

  The St.John Catholic School Advisory Council (SAC) is an organization established, in accordance with diocesan policy, to assist the Pastor and the Principal in the governance of the School.

The Council is consultative in  nature: the members are dedicated to the education and spirit of the students, their teachers, and growth though living our Catholic Faith.

We are looking for a chair of our Membership Committee. The Membership Committee is responsible for soliciting nominations

and approaching potential Council members. The Committee shall conduct the annual election for new Council voting members.

If you would like to serve on the St. John Catholic School Advisory Council please contact a member of our council or email

We have had several new members this year and look forward to several more to help fill in the expanding needs of our School. We are growing in what we offer our students and their families, and in the need for continuing support and ideas from new School Advisory members.  Please consider joining our efforts... contact any SJCS name on this page or 

Mary at wetzel@sjcs-ok.org 

SELF NOMINATION FORM in Word

SELF NOMINATION FORM pdf

 

St John Catholic School Council Application for Nomination

 

email to Mrs. Mary Wetzel

membership@sjcs-ok.org

or

Mrs. Lexie Radebaugh

radebaugh@sjcs-ok.org

or

Mail or drop by the School Office :

Attention : SAC Membership Chair

St. John Catholic School

121 W Eighth St, Bartlesville, OK 74003

St. John School Advisory Council

 

Ed Burke, President          

president@sjcs-ok.org

 

Michael Young, Vice President

vicepresident@sjcs-ok.org

 

Secretary

Cristel Miller

secretary@sjcs-ok.org

 

HSA President 

Elsie Enterkin

 

SAC Committee Chairs

 

Development

See Director of Development below

development@sjcs-ok.org

 

Facilities

Jason Elmer

facilities@sjcs-ok.org

 

Finance

Steve Meyer

finance@sjcs-ok.org

 

Membership

Mary Wetzel

membership@sjcs-ok.org

 

Policy

Darbi Alstrom

policy@sjcs-ok.org

 

Planning

Michael Young

planning@sjcs-ok.org

Public Relations

Open Floating

publicrelations@sjcs-ok.org

NonVoting Ex-Officio Members         

 

Pastor

Rev John O'Neill

pastor@stjohn-bartlesville.org

 

Principal

Cristel Miller

principal@sjcs-ok.org

 

Director of Development and Mission Advancement

Elizabeth Thrash

ethrash@sjcs-ok.org

Parish Council Liaison

Finance Council Liaison

Deacon Dan

 

Home and School Representative

 

Teacher Representative

 

Superintendent of Catholic Schools

David Dean

 

Bishop of the Diocese of Tulsa

Most Reverend David Konderla

St. John Catholic School

Bartlesville, Oklahoma

Mrs. Cristel Miller, Principal

principal@sjcs-ok.org

Tel: 918-336-0603

secretary@sjcs-ok.org

816 South Keeler Ave.

Bartlesville, OK 74003

  • Wix Facebook page