Faculty and Staff

WEBSITE:

 

Mary Wetzel webmaster

wetzel@sjcs-ok.org

 

Items for the public Calendar Page on our website are added through the School Office  secretary@sjcs-ok.org or 

Cristel Miller, Principal

miller@sjcs-ok.org

Information for the website comes to wetzel@sjcs-ok.org

Faculty LOGINS:

 

Faculty RenWeb login

SJN-OK

Contacts and Directory 2020-2021 school year

ADMINISTRATION

Cristel Miller, Principal

principal@sjcs-ok.org

Mrs. Lexie Radebaugh, Assistant Principal

radebaugh@sjcs-ok.org

Meaghan Thibeault, Secretary

secretary@sjcs-ok.org

Elizabeth Thrash, Director of Development and Mission Advancement

ethrash@sjcs-ok.org

 

Rev. John O'Neill, Pastor

St. John Catholic Church

 

Father Carlos, Associate Pastor

St. John Catholic Church

 

 

FACULTY / TEACHERS
 

Pre-K (3)

Debbie Noble

noble@sjcs-ok.org

Pre-K (4)

Linda King

king@sjcs-ok.org

 

Kindergarten

Heather Schumacher

schumacher@sjcs-ok.org

 

First Grade

Alexis Lewis

lewis@sjcs-ok.org

Second Grade

Jennifer Hamilton

hamilton@sjcs-ok.org

Third Grade

Ms. Emily Carothers

carothers@sjcs-ok.org

Fourth Grade and Fifth Social Studies and English

Megan Dickson

dickson@sjcs-ok.org

Fifth Grade and Fourth Grade Math and Science

Steve Tomlinson

tomlinson@sjcs-ok.org

 

Elementary Spanish      

Molly Trudeau

trudeau@sjcs-ok.org

Middle School English and Computer Technology

Joanna Childress

childress@sjcs-ok.org

Middle School Math, Library, Journalism

Mrs. Lori Shelley

shelley@sjcs-ok.org

 

Middle School Reading      

Mrs. Chris VanSteenvoort

van@sjcs-ok.org

Middle School Science, Social Studies

Amy Chang

chang@sjcs-ok.org

Middle School Spanish      

Marty Louthan

louthan@sjcs-ok.org

Art, STEM, and Home Economics

Ashley Hopkins

hopkins@sjcs-ok.org

 

Special Student Services

Mary Jones

jones@sjcs-ok.org 

Music

Rhonda McCallister

mccallister@sjcs-ok.org

 

Physical Education/Health

Coach Zielinski

zielinski@sjcs-ok.org

Religion

Dorlene Martin

dmartin@sjcs-ok.org

 

Librarian

Lori Shelley

library@sjcs-ok.org

 

Volleyball Coach

Emily Carothers

carothers@sjcs-ok.org

#1475851K

Teacher Logo

STAFF: 
Office Aide
Ashley Cox

Classroom Assistant

Christy Sanders

After Care

Nancy Banks

 

Cafeteria Manager

Nancy Cummins

 

Cafeteria Aide 

Theresa Groh 

St. John Catholic School

Bartlesville, Oklahoma

Mrs. Cristel Miller, Principal

principal@sjcs-ok.org

Tel: 918-336-0603

secretary@sjcs-ok.org

816 South Keeler Ave.

Bartlesville, OK 74003

  • Wix Facebook page