Faculty and Staff

Eagle logo for Teachers shirts-a.jpg

#1475851K

Teacher Logo

Contacts and Directory 2021-2022 school year

ADMINISTRATION

Cristel Miller, Principal

principal@sjcs-ok.org

Heidi Haley, Secretary

secretary@sjcs-ok.org

Elizabeth Thrash, Director of Development and Mission Advancement

ethrash@sjcs-ok.org

 

Rev. John O'Neill, Pastor

St. John Catholic Church

 

Father Carlos, Associate Pastor

St. John Catholic Church

 

 

FACULTY / TEACHERS/ STAFF
 

Pre-K (3)

Debbie Noble

noble@sjcs-ok.org

Pre-K (3) Assistant

Christy Sanders

sanders@sjcs-ok.org

Pre-K (4)

Linda King

king@sjcs-ok.org

Pre-K (4) Assistant

Ms. DeHerrera

deherrera@sjcs-ok.org

 

Kindergarten

Heather Schumacher

schumacher@sjcs-ok.org

 

First Grade

Alexis Lewis

lewis@sjcs-ok.org

Second Grade

Jennifer Hamilton

hamilton@sjcs-ok.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Therese Rawlinson

rawlinson@sjcs-ok.org

Fourth Grade and Fifth Social Studies and English

Megan Dickson

dickson@sjcs-ok.org

Fifth Grade and Fourth Grade Math and Science

Steve Tomlinson

tomlinson@sjcs-ok.org

 

Elementary Spanish      

Molly Trudeau

trudeau@sjcs-ok.org

Elementary Computer Science

Volleyball Coach

Ms. Emily Carothers

carothers@sjcs-ok.org

 

Yearbook

Ms. Cassie Rebeor

rebeor@sjcs-ok.org

Middle School English Language Arts, Reading, 

Joanna Childress

childress@sjcs-ok.org

Middle School Science, Social Studies

Amy Chang

chang@sjcs-ok.org

Middle School Spanish      

Marty Louthan

louthan@sjcs-ok.org

Middle School Math 

Lori Shelley

shelley@sjcs-ok.org

Middle School Computer Technology

Librarian

Mrs. Kay Barriger

barriger@sjcs-ok.org

Art, STEM, and Home Economics

Ashley Hopkins

hopkins@sjcs-ok.org

Religion

Mrs. Raquel Valenzuela

valenzuela@sjcs-ok.org

Take Flight Dyslexia Program

Mary Jones

jones@sjcs-ok.org 

Take Flight Dyslexia Program

Dana Hardy

hardy@sjcs-ok.org

 

Counselor

Alexis Hailey

Music

Rhonda McCallister

mccallister@sjcs-ok.org
 

Physical Education/Health

Coach Zielenski

zielenski@sjcs-ok.org

Cafeteria Manager

Mrs. Cummins

cummnins@sjcs-ok.org

 

Cafeteria Aide

Mrs. Groh

groh@sjcs-ok.org

 

After Care

Nancy Banks

banks@sjcs-ok.org

 

webmaster

Mary Wetzel

wetzel@sjcs-ok.org

Social Media

 

Mary Wetzel

wetzel@sjcs-ok.org

 

 

Elise Enterkin

Instagram@sjcs-ok.org

FACULTY   LOGIN:

SJN-OK

image 1.jpg