St. John School Advisory Council

Next Meeting Dec 4, 2019, Wednesday, 6:00 P.M.

Art Room

  The St.John Catholic School Advisory Council (SAC) is an organization established, in accordance with diocesan policy, to assist the Pastor and the Principal in the governance of the School.

The Council is consultative in  nature: the members are dedicated to the education and spirit of the students, their teachers, and growth though living our Catholic Faith.

 

St John Catholic School Council Application for Nomination

 

email to Mrs. Mary Wetzel

membership@sjcs-ok.org

or

Mrs. Lexie Radebaugh

radebaugh@sjcs-ok.org

or

Mail or drop by the School Office :

Attention : SAC Membership Chair

St. John Catholic School

121 W Eighth St, Bartlesville, OK 74003

2019-2020 SAC Minutes

SAC 07-23-2019

SAC 08-27-2019

SAC 09-24-2019

St. John School Advisory Council

 

Ed Burke, President          

president@sjcs-ok.org

 

Michael Young, Vice President

vicepresident@sjcs-ok.org

 

Secretary

Cristel Miller

secretary@sjcs-ok.org

 

HSA President 

Elsie Enterkin

 

SAC Committee Chairs

 

Development

Open

development@sjcs-ok.org

 

Facilities

Jason Elmer

facilities@sjcs-ok.org

 

Finance

Steve Meyer

finance@sjcs-ok.org

 

Membership

Mary Wetzel

membership@sjcs-ok.org

 

Policy

Michael Young

policy@sjcs-ok.org

 

Planning

Michael Young

planning@sjcs-ok.org

Public Relations

Open

publicrelations@sjcs-ok.org

NonVoting Ex-Officio Members         

 

Pastor

Rev John O'Neill

pastor@stjohn-bartlesville.org

 

Principal

Lexie Radebaugh

radebaugh@sjcs-ok.org

 

Director of Development and Mission Advancement

Elizabeth Thrash

ethrash@sjcs-ok.org

Parish Council Liaison

Finance Council Liaison

Deacon Dan

 

Home and School Representative

 

Teacher Representative

 

Superintendent of Catholic Schools

David Dean

 

Bishop of the Diocese of Tulsa

Most Reverend David Konderla

St. John Catholic School

Bartlesville, Oklahoma

Mrs. Lexie Radebaugh, Principal

radebaugh@sjcs-ok.org

Tel: 918-336-0603

secretary@sjcs-ok.org

816 South Keeler Ave.

Bartlesville, OK 74003