Faculty and Staff

WEBSITE:

 

Mary Wetzel webmaster

wetzel@sjcs-ok.org

 

Items for the public Calendar Page on our website are added through the School Office  secretary@sjcs-ok.org or 

Mrs. Lexie Radebaugh, Principal

radebaugh@sjcs-ok.org

All information for the website comes to wetzel@sjcs-ok.org

Faculty LOGINS:

 

Faculty RenWeb login

SJN-OK

Faculty webmail Portal Secure login for Teachers only

Contacts and Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Lexie Radebaugh, Principal

radebaugh@sjcs-ok.org

Cristel Miller, Assistant Principal

miller@sjcs-ok.org

Meaghan Thibeault, Secretary

secretary@sjcs-ok.org

Elizabeth Thrash, Director of Development and Mission Advancement

ethrash@sjcs-ok.org

 

Rev. John O'Neill, Pastor

St. John Catholic Church

 

Rev. Juan Grajeda, Associate Pastor

St. John Catholic Church

 

 

FACULTY / TEACHERS
 

Pre-K (3)

Ximena Robledo

robledo@sjcs-ok.org

Pre-K (4)

Linda King

king@sjcs-ok.org

 

Kindergarten

Linda Hogan

hogan@sjcs-ok.org

 

First Grade

Mrs.Miller

miller@sjcs-ok.org

Second Grade

Megan Dickson

dickson@sjcs-ok.org

Third Grade

Emily  Carothers

carothers@sjcs-ok.org

Fifth Grade and Fourth Grade Math and Science

Steve Tomlinson

tomlinson@sjcs-ok.org

 

Fourth Grade and Fifth Social Studies and English

Lori Armstrong

armstrong@sjcs-ok.org

 

Elementary Spanish      

Molly Trudeau

trudeau@sjcs-ok.org

Middle School Language Arts

Cristel Miller

miller@sjcs-ok.org

Middle School Math

Mrs. Lori Shelley

shelley@sjcs-ok.org

 

Middle School Reading      

Mrs. Chris VanSteenvoort

van@sjcs-ok.org

Middle School Science, Social Studies

Amy Chang

chang@sjcs-ok.org

Middle School Spanish      

Marty Louthan

louthan@sjcs-ok.org

Art

Ashley Hopkins

hopkins@sjcs-ok.org 

 

Computer Technology/ Special Student Services

Mary Jones

jones@sjcs-ok.org 

Music

Rhonda McCallister

mccallister@sjcs-ok.org

 

Physical Education/Health

Coach Zielinski

zielinski@sjcs-ok.org

Religion/ Middle School Drama

Dorlene Martin

dmartin@sjcs-ok.org

 

Librarian

Ashley Hopkins

library@sjcs-ok.org

 

VolleyBall Coach

Emily Carothers

carothers@sjcs-ok.org

and

Linda Hogan

hogan@sjcs-ok.org

#1475851K

Teacher Logo

STAFF: 
Office Aide
Ashley Cox

Pre-K 3 Assistant

Mrs. Lori Shepherd

Pre-K (4) Classroom Aide

Amanda Hall

Kindergarten Aide

Christy Sanders

After Care

Nancy Banks

 

Cafeteria Manager

Susan Huettenmueller

 

Cafeteria Aide 

Theresa Groh 

St. John Catholic School

Bartlesville, Oklahoma

Mrs. Lexie Radebaugh, Principal

radebaugh@sjcs-ok.org

Tel: 918-336-0603

secretary@sjcs-ok.org

816 South Keeler Ave.

Bartlesville, OK 74003